Welcome to the Guidance Office

  • The Guidance Department's mission is to prepare all students to become a successful individual by providing guidance and support in the academic, career/technical and personal/social fields.

     

  • Report bullying! RHS strives to foster a safe and nurturing environment for students.  If you are a victim or a witness of any bullying activity, report it immediately to a counselor or an administrator.  You may also file an online report here.

  • Contact Us Here:

    Rosemead High School Guidance Office

    9063 E. Mission Drive
    Rosemead, CA 91770
    626-286-3141

    Laura Sanchez
    Assistant Principal of Student Services
    laura.sanchez@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2835

    Jim Irwin
    Academic Counselor, A-Er
    jim.irwin@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2850

    Perla Lopez
    Academic Counselor, Es-Lam
    perla.lopez@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2851

    Elaine Rodriguez
    Academic Counselor, Lan-Nguyen, C
    elaine.rodriguez@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2852

    Laura Farris
    Academic Counselor, Nguyen,D-Silo
    laura.farris@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2853

    Uyen Nguyen
    Academic Counselor,Silp-Z
    uyen.nguyen@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2854