Welcome to the Guidance Office

  • Report bullying! RHS strives to foster a safe and nurturing environment for students.  If you are a victim or a witness of any bullying activity, report it immediately to a counselor or an administrator.  You may also file an online report here.

  • Contact Us Here:

    Rosemead High School Guidance Office

    9063 E. Mission Drive
    Rosemead, CA 91770
    626-286-3141

    Laura Sanchez
    Assistant Principal of Student Services
    laura.sanchez@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2835

    Perla Lopez
    Academic Counselor
    perla.lopez@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2851

    Elaine Rodriguez
    Academic Counselor
    elaine.rodriguez@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2852

    Laura (Farris) Garcia
    Academic Counselor
    laura.farris@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2853

    Uyen Nguyen
    Academic Counselor
    uyen.nguyen@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2854

    For Records Contact

    Adriana Castañon
    Guidance Clerk III/Registrar
    adriana.castanon@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2830

    Lydia Arellano
    Guidance Record Clerk II
    lydia.arellano@emuhsd.org
    626-286-3141 ext 2831

    Fax#: (626) 522 4821