• District Office

    John Leonard Martinez
    Director of Special Education 
    leonard.martinez@emuhsd.org                      
    626-444-9005 ext 9935
     
     
    Larry Willis
    Special Education Compliance Officer  
    larry.willis@emuhsd.org           
    626-444-9005 ext 9936
     
     
    Stacy Kirin
    School Psychologist/Program Specialist  
    stacy.kirin@emuhsd.org                      
    626-444-9005 ext 9937
     
     
    Virginia Covarrubias
    Senior School Clerk  
    virginia.covarrubias@emuhsd.org                           
    626-444-9005 ext 9930
      
    Linh Ly
    School Clerk  
    linh.ly@emuhsd.org                                                           
    626-444-9005 ext 9931
  • Granada Adult Transition Center

    Shamon Alex
    Special Education Programs Administrator   
    626-258-4970  ext 8975   
     
    Jennifer Collins
    School Psychologist
    jennifer.collins@emuhsd.org                 
    626-258-4970 ext 8973
     
    Elizabeth Bolanos
    Senior School Clerk  
    elizabeth.bolanos@emuhsd.org                                
    626-258-4970  ext 8970   
     

    WorkAbility I Program

    Pauline Ruelas 
    Job Developer, Monitor and Coach and Vocational Education Instructor
    626-444-9005  ext 9933   
     
    Virginia Gonzalez
    Job Monitor and Coach
    626-444-9005  ext 9932