• Name Title Ext Email
    Robin Torres Assistant Superintendant for Human Resources 9815 robin.torres@emuhsd.org
    Christine Mota Administrative Secretary  9814 christine.mota@emuhsd.org
    Connie Lauterio Administrative Secretary  9820 connie.lauterio@emuhsd.org
    Kandice Tsoi Credential Analyst 9817 kandice.tsoi@emuhsd.org
    Raquel Oros Personnel Technician II 9812 raquel.oros@emuhsd.org
    Arturo Mercado Personnel Technician  9818 arturo.mercado@emuhsd.org
    Lupe Carranza Personnel Clerk 9813 lupe.carranza@emuhsd.org
    Cassandra Hinojosa Clerical Intern 9809 cassandra.hinojosa@emuhsd.org
    Carmen Flores Receptionist 9810 carmen.flores@emuhsd.org