• Teresa Lou (Chinese Teacher)

    teresa.lou@emuhsd.org

    Rocio Martinez (Spanish Teacher)

    rocio.martinez@emuhsd.org

    Sarah Beth Norton (French Teacher)

    sarah.norton@emuhsd.org

    Stephen Parra (Spanish Teacher)

    stephen.parra@emuhsd.org

    Elizabeth Pineda (Spanish Teacher)

    elizabeth.pineda@emuhsd.org

    Vanessa Salazar (Spanish Teacher)

    vanessa.salazar@emuhsd.org

    Alma Trujillo (Spanish Teacher)

    alma.trujillo@emuhsd.org