• Noe Almendariz

    (ELD 3/Lab, English 3P, English Literature and Composition AP) 

    email: noe.almendariz@emuhsd.org

     

    Diana Anchia

    (English 1P, English 1P Accelerated)

    email: diana.anchia@emuhsd.org

      

    Daisy Arias

    (English 3P, English 4P)

    email: daisy.arias@emuhsd.org

     

    Kelly Hamilton

    (English 1 Transitional/Lab, English 2P)

    email: kelly.hamilton@emuhsd.org

     

    Alfred Mendoza

    (ELD 2/Lab, English 1P, English 2P)

    email: alfred.mendoza@emuhsd.org

     

    Abraham Miranda

    (AVID 1, English Literature and Composition AP) 

    email: abraham.miranda@emuhsd.org

     

    Ana Ochoa

    (English Language and Composition AP, ERWC) 

    email: ana.ochoa@emuhsd.org

     

    Cory Olsen

    (English 2P, English 2P Accelerated)

    email: cory.olsen@emuhsd.org

     

    Martha Ramirez-Sao

    (AVID 3, English 3P) 

    email: martha.ramirezsao@emuhsd.org

     

    Liz Righetti

    (English 1P, English 3P) 

    email: elizabeth.righetti@emuhsd.org

     

    Vanessa Rodriguez

    (AVID 2, English 2P, Journalism) 

    email: vanessa.rodriguez@emuhsd.org

     

    Michael Steimer

    (ELD 1/Lab, ALD 2, Credit Recovery) 

    email: michael.steimer@emuhsd.org

     

    Diana Vasquez

    (English 1 Intensive/Lab, English 2P) 

    email: diana.vasquez@emuhsd.org

     

    Karen Venegas

    (AVID 2, English 1P, English 2P Accelerated)

    email: karen.venegas@emuhsd.org

     

    Diane Wong

    (Drama 1P-4P, English 4P)

    email: diane.wong@emuhsd.org

     

    Alyssa Wright

    (English 2P, English Language and Composition AP, English 4P)

    email: alyssa.wright@emuhsd.org